Blink 182 @ The Santa Barbara Bowl- October 5, 2016

First post! A lot of my posts going forward will be me playing catch up with previous shows I’ve gone to. I’ll start off with my most recent concert adventure! My best friend and I made a quick road trip to Santa Barbara to see one of my all time favorite bands, Blink-182. I luckily have a buddy that knows Mark so we got some free VIP tickets. This was my second time seeing them, the first time for their comeback Neighborhoods tour (with Tom still). Don’t get me wrong, I love Matt Skiba as a new member! I’ve always been a fan of his band Alkaline Trio, but let’s be honest here, his vocals don’t match the whiny goodness that is Tom. All in a all this was an insanely fun concert with The All American Rejects and A Day To Remember opening. Got lot’s of videos and photos from the show, but I’ll just be posting the highlights

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Added bonus! Travis’ extended intro to Violence (sorry not the whole song)

Leave a Reply

